عن الشركة

our-story-img.jpg

قصتنا

تأسست شركة الوعد الأخضر عام 2015 وهدفها ان تكون أفضل مزود لحلول الموارد البشرية في المنطقة من خلال تقديم حلول موارد بشرية تناسب الشركات من كافة الاحجام والاحتياجات في القطاعات المختلفة

إن أهم ما يميز The Green Promise هو أداة الموارد البشرية ، Volt HRMS ، وهو حل شامل للموارد البشرية لعملك يغطي كل شيء من معلومات الموظفين وكشوف الرواتب والتوظيف وإعداد التقارير.

خلفيتنا

الرؤية

إن مهمة شركة الوعد الأخضر هي توفير حلول وخدمات تقنية واستشارية لعملائها تتناول جميع نواحي إدارة الموارد البشرية في المؤسسة وتطوير هذه الموارد والمحافظة على المواهب. وهذا كله يمكن إنجازه عن طريق تزويد طاقم عمل الشركة بالدورات التدريبية لتوظيف مهاراتهم بأعلى المعايير.

لمحة عامة

تأسست شركة الوعد الأخضر عام 2015 وهدفها ان تكون أفضل مزود لحلول الموارد البشرية في المنطقة من خلال تقديم حلول موارد بشرية تناسب الشركات من كافة الاحجام والاحتياجات في القطاعات المختلفة، لتساعد هذه الشركات على تحسين أدائها.

رسالة المؤسس

نحن في شركة الوعد الأخضر نسعى على الدوام للمحافظة على موقعنا القيادي وصلابة قدرتنا المالية التي نتحلى بها في السوق المحلية بالتوازي مع مواصلة وضع عملائنا في قمة أولوياتنا. متحدثاً بالنيابة عن أعضاء فريق الـ TGP الاستثنائي عندما أقول: بأننا مستمرين بالسعي جاهدين لأن نزود عملائنا بالمنتجات والخدمات الجودة العالية...

نقدم لكم افضل الخدمة.

تواصل معنا باستخدام نموذج الاتصال باتباع الرابط أدناه

arالعربية

fbpx

About Us

our-story-img.jpg

Our Story

The Green Promise was established in 2015 with an aim to become a one stop shop for all aspects of managing the human capital for organizations of all sizes.

The flagship of The Green Promise is their HR tool, Volt HRMS, which is an all inclusive HR solution for your business that covers everything from employee information, payroll, recruitment and reporting.

Our Background

Our Vision

TGP’s Mission is to provide its clients with a complete HR solutions and a services, consultation, and support in all aspects of managing the human capital in an organization, and that can only be achieved by providing the best exposure and training to its staff to qualify to the highest standards.

General Overview

The Green Promise is an IT and business consulting company that specializes IT solutions for HR. The company was established in 2015 with a goal of becoming the best provider of HR consulting and solutions in the region by providing complete HR solutions to organizations of different sizes and from different sectors and improve on their performance.

Message From the Founder

"We at TGP are committed to maintaining our market leadership and financial strength, while continuing to put our clients on the top of our priorities. I speak on behalf of all the exceptional members of TGP team when I say that we have been continuously striving to provide our clients with superior products and services...

We Provide the Best Service in Industry​

Get in touch with us using the contact form by following the link below

en_USEnglish